- callout - page-

Meet The Staff

Main Phone/
Reservations 
704-545-4513



Sandy Barnett
Marketing & Membership Director
sandy@pinelakecountryclub.com
704-545-4513

Abby Brand 
Club Controller 
704-409-3164 
Abby@Pinelakecountryclub.com 

 

Richard McDanel 

Golf Course Superintendent
704-545-5995
Richard@Pinelakecountryclub.com 

 

Brian McLaughlin

Head Golf Professional
704-409-3165
Brian@Pinelakecountryclub.com 

Robert Stephens 
Tennis Director 
704-409-3168 
Robert@Pinelakecountryclub.com

 

Ken Snyder
Executive Chef
704-409-3170
Ken@Pinelakecountryclub.com



Don't Forget...

By calling ahead and making 
reservations you allow us to 
be better prepared to serve you.


Please know we want to provide 
you the best experience possible.

We look forward to seeing you at the Club.