- callout - page-

Meet The Staff

Main Phone/
Reservations 
704-545-4513


Sherri Taylor
General Manager
704-409-3161

sherri@pinelakecountryclub.com

Bethany Field
Controller
704-409-3164

bethany@pinelakecountryclub.com

Kim McHugh
Accountant
704-409-3160

kim@pinelakecountryclub.com

Sandy Barnett
Marketing & Membership Director
704-409-3172

sandy@pinelakecountryclub.com

Diane Estes
Marketing & Membership Assistant Director 
diane@pinelakecountryclub.com

Olivia Elliott
Event Coordinator
704-409-3163

olivia@pinelakecountryclub.com

Ed Baginski
Clubhouse Manager
704-409-3162

ed@pinelakecountryclub.com

Lee Shuff
Executive Sous Chef
lee@pinelakecountryclub.com
'
Richard McDanel
Golf Course Superintendent
704-545-5995
richard@Pinelakecountryclub.com

Brian McLaughlin
Head Golf Professional
704-409-3165
brian@Pinelakecountryclub.com 

Doug Howard
Assistant Golf Professional
704-409-3166
doug@pinelakecountryclub.com

Robert Stephens
Tennis Director
704-409-3168
robert@Pinelakecountryclub.com

Nick Sudol
Assistant Tennis Director
nick@pinelakecountryclub.com 

   



We look forward to assisting you at the club!