- callout - page-

Meet The Staff

Main Phone/
Reservations 
704-545-4513


Sherri Taylor
General Manager
sherri@pinelakecountryclub.com

Bethany Field
Controller
bethany@pinelakecountryclub.com

Paige Sherry
Accountant
paige@pinelakecountryclub.com

Sandy Barnett
Marketing & Membership Director
sandy@pinelakecountryclub.com

Diane Estes
Marketing & Membership Assistant Director 
diane@pinelakecountryclub.com

Olivia Elliott
Event Coordinator
olivia@pinelakecountryclub.com

Ed Baginski
Clubhouse Manager
ed@pinelakecountryclub.com

Rob Hagan IV
Executive Sous Chef
rob@pinelakecountryclub.com
'
Richard McDanel
Golf Course Superintendent
704-545-5995
richard@Pinelakecountryclub.com

Brian McLaughlin
Head Golf Professional
704-409-3165
brian@Pinelakecountryclub.com 

Robert Stephens
Tennis Director
704-409-3168
robert@Pinelakecountryclub.com

Nick Sudol
Assistant Tennis Director
nick@pinelakecountryclub.com 

   



We look forward to assisting you at the club!